We Would Like To Hear From You

By Invitation Only

Balkan Countries

Drazenko Jakovac

djakovac@worldeconomicsymposium.com

Canada

Stephan Bourget

sbourget@worldeconomicsymposium.com

India

K Srikanth

srikanth@worldeconomicsymposium.com

Indonesia

Damy Heezen

damy.heezen@worldeconomicsymposium.com

Philippines

L

l\

Spain

Diego Moreno

diego.moreno@worldeconomicsymposium.com

Ukraine

Rita Raj

marg@worldeconomicsymposium.com

West EU

Richard Ruijtenbeek

richard@worldeconomicsymposium.com

Write To Us